Download Seyi Vibez Thy Kingdom Come Album

Artist: Seyi Vibez
Song Title: Thy Kingdom Come Album
Featuring: Phyno & Ami Faku
Year Release: 2023
Genre: Afrobeats
Country: Nigeria
Category: Album

Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer, Seyi Vibez, has blessed his fans with a remarkable album titled “Thy Kingdom Come.”

This highly anticipated project showcases Seyi Vibez’s immense talent, heartfelt lyrics, and captivating melodies.

The 10 tracks album, “Thy Kingdom Come” takes listeners on a musical journey filled with emotions, introspection, and a celebration of life. With a perfect blend of soulful sounds, compelling storytelling, and impeccable production, Seyi Vibez has created a masterpiece that will leave a lasting impact on all who listen.

Seyi Vibez Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist

 Man of The Year | Download MP3

2. Professor | Download MP3

3. Hushpuppi | Download MP3

4. Karma | Download MP3

5. Migos | Download MP3

6. Highlife interlude (feat. Phyno) | Download MP3

7. Trumpet | Download MP3

8. Flakky | Download MP3

9. LOML (feat. Ami Faku) | Download MP3

10. All The Time | Download MP3


Download Latest Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here on Multiloaded.

Do you find Multiloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
Want your song added on MultiLoaded? Upload Your Song.