Artist: Mick Man
Song Title: The Son Of Blanca
Featuring: Daano, Lazuki, Saxy G & Joeleene
Year Release: 2023
Genre: Amapiano
Country: South Africa
Category: South Africa

Mick Man comes through with a brand new Amapiano music offering titled “The Son Of Blanca” featuring Daano, Lazuki, Saxy G and Joeleene.

In addition, this mind-blowing jam has a really catchy melody that will easily grab you in and also contains all the energies and vibes that will make your day worthwhile.

Lastly, this amazing sensation is worth a space on your music playlist, listen and share your thought on the comment section below;


Download Latest Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here on Multiloaded.

Do you find Multiloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
Want your song added on MultiLoaded? Upload Your Song.