AKA – Mass Country Album

Popular South African rapper and talented songwriter, AKA has newly pulled out another memorable new Album which he tags “MASS COUNTRY”.

This Album consists of over 14 skyscraping singles and remarkable musical artists like Thato Saul, Emtee, Manana, Nasty C, Khuli China, Sjava, 031 Choppa, Baby S.O.N, KDDO, Musa Keys, Gyakie, Blxckie, Yanga Chief, Laylizzy, Weathrd & Nadia Nakai were listed in the Album.

Don’t forget to stream & download below for free:

Mass Country Album Tracklist by AKA:

  1. AKA – Last Time
  2. AKA – Mbuzi (Freestyle) ft. Thato Saul
  3. AKA – Crown ft. Mañana & Emtee
  4. AKA – Lemons (Lemonade) ft. Nasty C
  5. AKA – Prada ft. Khuli Chana
  6. AKA – Sponono ft. Baby S.O.N & 031choppa & Sjava
  7. AKA – Company ft. KDDO
  8. AKA – Paradise ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie
  9. AKA – Ease ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief
  10. AKA – Amapiano ft. Laylizzy & weathrd
  11. AKA – Dangerous ft. Nadia Nakai & Blxckie
  12. AKA – Everest
  13. AKA – Diary (Anxiety)
  14. AKA – Army (Bonus)

Do you find Multiloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
Want your song added on MultiLoaded? Upload Your Song.